The Toni Morrison Society Book Prize

Since 1996, a panel of Morrison scholars has reviewed scholarly book publications on Toni Morrison’s life and works for the Toni Morrison Society Book Prize. The Prize is awarded every two years in two categories: the best single-authored book and the best edited book. The prize is presented at the Authors’ and Editors’ Luncheon at the Biennial Conference.

Book Prize Awards for 2008

Donate to Annual Fund

mail / fax

Download Annual Contribution Form (PDF)
Toni Morrison Society
P.O. Box 54346
Atlanta, Georgia 30308